Musikkommission

Urban Bauknecht
urban.bauknecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

Urban Bauknecht

Präsident MUKO

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

079 403 68 48

In der MUKO seit
1997
Markus Steimen
markus.steimen@aarg-musikverband.ch

Markus Steimen

Ausbildung

Ahornweg 25
5622 Waltenschwil

079 757 90 41

In der MUKO seit
2011
Marcel Hunn
marcel.hunn@aarg-musikverband.ch

Marcel Hunn

Vereinswesen

Schlossberg 17
5454 Bellikon

079 677 67 64

In der MUKO seit
2000
Tobias Zwicky
tobias.zwicky@aarg-musikverband.ch

Tobias Zwicky

Jugend

Habsburgerstrasse 31
5200 Brugg

079 378 78 90

In der MUKO seit
2012
Sandro Oldani
sandro.oldani@aarg-musikverband.ch

Sandro Oldani

Musiktage, Wettbewerbe, Aktuar

Bachweg 22b
5703 Seon

076 568 89 59

In der MUKO seit
2012
Karin Wäfler
karin.waefler@aarg-musikverband.ch

Karin Wäfler

Kurschefin

Untere Halten 9
6032 Emmen

079 961 24 76

In der MUKO seit
2016

Fachberater Tambouren

walter.gloor@aarg-musikverband.ch

Walter Gloor

Tambourenfachberater

Zelgliweg 9
5707 Seengen