Kantonalvorstand

Der Aargauische Musikverband wird vom Kantonalvorstand geleitet (Statuten Ziff. 6.2).

2007
kurt.obrist@aarg-musikverband.ch

Kurt Obrist

Kantonalpräsident

Sulzerberg 18
5085 Sulz

079 209 11 12

2013
michele.peter@aarg-musikverband.ch

Michèle Peter

Vereine / Jugend

Steinachbrücke 2
5107 Schinznach-Dorf

079 792 04 93

2004
urban.bauknecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

Urban Bauknecht

Musik

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

079 403 68 48

2013
andre.keller@aarg-musikverband.ch

André Keller

Kommunikation

Schulstrasse 2
5505 Brunegg

079 422 21 36

2013
christina.brunner@aarg-musikverband.ch

Christina Brunner

Finanzen

Kleemattweg 23
5702 Niederlenz

056 443 07 56

2016
simon.betschmann@aarg-musikverband.ch

Simon Betschmann

Musiktage, Support

Stiegweg 18b
8303 Bassersdorf

078 842 60 58

2016
giuseppe.di_simone@aarg-musikverband.ch

Giuseppe Di Simone

Veteranen

Weihermattweg 38
4805 Brittnau

062 797 21 33

2017
sekretariat@aarg-musikverband.ch

Patricia Erhard

Sekretariat

Wasenhaldenstrasse 32
5080 Laufenburg

078 662 56 28