Organisation des Aargauischen Musikverbandes

Kantonalvorstand

Kurt Obrist

Kantonalpräsident

Sulzerberg 18
5085 Sulz

Sulzerberg 18
5085 Sulz

kurt.obrist@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 209 11 12

Giuseppe Di Simone

Vizepräsident / Veteranen

Weihermattweg 38
4805 Brittnau

Weihermattweg 38
4805 Brittnau

giuseppe.di_simone@aarg-musikverband.ch

062 797 21 33

Urban Bauknecht

Musik

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

urban.bauknecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 403 68 48

Daniel Schrenk

Finanzen

Stadtgässli 10B
5600 Lenzburg

Stadtgässli 10B
5600 Lenzburg

daniel.schrenk@aarg-musikverband.ch

Thomas Suter

Musiktage/Musikfest - Präsident JMA

Im Winkel 159
5054 Moosleerau

Im Winkel 159
5054 Moosleerau

thomas.suter@aarg-musikverband.ch

078 635 70 22

Stefanie Keller

Kommunikation

Steinackerstrasse 8A
5604 Hendschiken

Steinackerstrasse 8A
5604 Hendschiken

stefanie.keller@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 703 28 06

Sarah Neuhaus

Sekretariat

Obmattstrasse 2
5085 Sulz

Obmattstrasse 2
5085 Sulz

sekretariat@aarg-musikverband.ch

P 079 744 93 68
G 079 213 76 06

Musikkommission

Urban Bauknecht

Urban Bauknecht

Präsident MUKO

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

urban.bauknecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 403 68 48

Reto Näf

Reto Näf

Mitglied

Stampi 450
5063 Wöflinswil

Stampi 450
5063 Wöflinswil

reto.naef@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 335 45 48

Markus Steimen

Markus Steimen

Vereinswesen

Brunnackerweg 11
5610 Wohlen

Brunnackerweg 11
5610 Wohlen

markus.steimen@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 757 90 41

Tobias Zwicky

Tobias Zwicky

Jugend

Chilacherstrasse 17
5234 Remigen

Chilacherstrasse 17
5234 Remigen

tobias.zwicky@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 378 78 90

Sandro Oldani

Sandro Oldani

Musiktage, Wettbewerbe, Aktuar

Bachweg 22b
5703 Seon

Bachweg 22b
5703 Seon

sandro.oldani@aarg-musikverband.ch

076 568 89 59

Rafal Jastrzebski

Rafal Jastrzebski

Mitglied

Alte Landstrasse 6
4658 Däniken

Alte Landstrasse 6
4658 Däniken

rafal.jastrzebski@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 905 27 62

Karin Wäfler

Karin Wäfler

Ausbildung/Kurse

Müliboden 14
6064 Kerns

Müliboden 14
6064 Kerns

karin.waefler@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 961 24 76

Tambourenfachberater

walter.gloor@aarg-musikverband.ch

Walter Gloor

Tambourenfachberater

Zelgliweg 9
5707 Seengen

Jugendmusik Aargau

Thomas Suter

Thomas Suter

Präsident JMA

Im Winkel 159
5054 Moosleerau

thomas.suter@aarg-musikverband.ch

078 635 70 22

Michèle Peter

Michèle Peter

Mitglied

Landstrasse 77
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick

michele.peter@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 792 04 93

Pirmin Motschi

Pirmin Motschi

Zusammenarbeit Erwachsenenver.

Gartenstrasse 6a
5600 Lenzburg

pirmin.motschi@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 934 43 47

Tobias Zwicky

Tobias Zwicky

Verbindungsperson MUKO AMV

Chilacherstrasse 17
5234 Remigen

tobias.zwicky@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 378 78 90

Franziska Probst

Franziska Probst

Mitglied

franziska.probst@aarg-musikverband.ch
Livia Knecht

Livia Knecht

Mitglied

livia.knecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

Redaktion Aargauer Musikant

Stefanie Keller

Redaktionschefin

Steinackerstrasse 8A
5604 Hendschiken

079 703 28 06

André Keller

Texte/Layout

Schulstrasse 2
5505 Brunegg

079 422 21 36

Thomas Kaspar

Content

Sarah Frey

Content

Sämisweidstrasse 1
5035 Unterentfelden

079 216 43 12

Urs Wittmer

Inserate, Abonnemente

Gönhardrain 6
5035 Unterentfelden

062 723 23 67