Organisation des Aargauischen Musikverbandes

Kantonalvorstand

Kurt Obrist

Kantonalpräsident

Sulzerberg 18
5085 Sulz

Sulzerberg 18
5085 Sulz

kurt.obrist@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 209 11 12

Michèle Peter

Vereine / Jugend

Landstrasse 77
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick

Landstrasse 77
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick

michele.peter@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 792 04 93

Urban Bauknecht

Musik

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

urban.bauknecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 403 68 48

André Keller

Kommunikation

Schulstrasse 2
5505 Brunegg

Schulstrasse 2
5505 Brunegg

andre.keller@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 422 21 36

Christina Brunner

Finanzen

Kleemattweg 23
5702 Niederlenz

Kleemattweg 23
5702 Niederlenz

christina.brunner@aarg-musikverband.ch

056 443 07 56

Simon Betschmann

Musiktage/-feste

simon.betschmann@aarg-musikverband.ch

078 842 60 58

Giuseppe Di Simone

Veteranen

Weihermattweg 38
4805 Brittnau

Weihermattweg 38
4805 Brittnau

giuseppe.di_simone@aarg-musikverband.ch

062 797 21 33

Thomas Suter

Anlässe

Im Winkel 159
5054 Moosleerau

Im Winkel 159
5054 Moosleerau

thomassuti7@gmail.com

078 635 70 22

Sarah Neuhaus

Sekretariat

Obmattstrasse 2
5085 Sulz

Obmattstrasse 2
5085 Sulz

sekretatiat@aarg-musikverband.ch

P 079 744 93 68
G 079 213 76 06

Musikkommission

Urban Bauknecht

Urban Bauknecht

Präsident MUKO

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

Strassackerstrasse 26b
5116 Schinznach-Bad

urban.bauknecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 403 68 48

Markus Steimen

Markus Steimen

Vereinswesen

Hofmattstrasse 38
5622 Waltenschwil

Hofmattstrasse 38
5622 Waltenschwil

markus.steimen@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 757 90 41

Tobias Zwicky

Tobias Zwicky

Jugend

Habsburgerstrasse 31
5200 Brugg

Habsburgerstrasse 31
5200 Brugg

tobias.zwicky@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 378 78 90

Sandro Oldani

Sandro Oldani

Musiktage, Wettbewerbe, Aktuar

Bachweg 22b
5703 Seon

Bachweg 22b
5703 Seon

sandro.oldani@aarg-musikverband.ch

076 568 89 59

Karin Wäfler

Karin Wäfler

Ausbildung/Kurse

Müliboden 14
6064 Kerns

Müliboden 14
6064 Kerns

karin.waefler@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 961 24 76

Tambourenfachberater

walter.gloor@aarg-musikverband.ch

Walter Gloor

Tambourenfachberater

Zelgliweg 9
5707 Seengen

Jugendmusik Aargau

Michèle Peter

Michèle Peter

Präsidentin JMA

Landstrasse 77
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick

michele.peter@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 792 04 93

Pirmin Motschi

Pirmin Motschi

Zusammenarbeit Erwachsenenver.

Blumenweg 16
5107 Schinznach-Dorf

pirmin.motschi@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 934 43 47

Sibylle Bégue

Sibylle Bégue

Organisation Lager

Mühlebühlweg 4
5616 Meisterschwanden

sibylle.begue@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 784 48 01

Tobias Zwicky

Tobias Zwicky

Verbindungsperson MUKO AMV

Habsburgerstrasse 31
5200 Brugg

tobias.zwicky@aarg-musikverband.ch

079 378 78 90

Franziska Pobst

Franziska Pobst

Mitglied

franziska.probst@aarg-musikverband.ch
Livia Knecht

Livia Knecht

Mitglied

livia.knecht@aarg-musikverband.ch

Redaktion Aargauer Musikant

André Keller

Chefredaktor

Schulstrasse 2
5505 Brunegg

079 422 21 36

Simon Betschmann

Layout

078 842 60 58

Thomas Kaspar

Content

Sarah Frey

Content

Urs Wittmer

Inserate, Abonnemente

Gönhardrain 6
5035 Unterentfelden